• anhodau
  •     - Last login - Lan truoc vao ho so: cách đây 12 năm

Hồ sơ của thành viên


Albums (1)
My album (1)
Ngày đăng 12/15/2007


Thông tin cá nhân
Giới tính:
Con gai
Muốn tìm:
Con trai
Tuổi:
30
Quốc gia:
United States
Thành phố (tĩnh):
sleepy Illinois
Nội Dung:
I am 19 years old from a sleepy town in Illinois. I am in the most exciting turning point of my life...turning 20. Turning 20 to me means turning a new leaf. I'm open to new and liberating possibilities right now. I would like to get into dual sports (like tennis) to know my activity partner better. On a lazy afternoon a good book will be a good company. I love to sun-bathe in the nude during summers. Of course, the list could go on with the right guy. On lazy afternoons, I love to read a good book. On a very boring day, I'd watch TV. After a tiring day at work, I'd hang out with friends in bars or maybe an afternoon shopping. I also love to go the theater occassionally, or visit museums.I also love to prepare easy-to-do desserts on weekends. My Ideal Partner is a guy who is patient enough to teach me the finer and more stimulating things in life is what I am looking for right now. Rest assured I'm a fast learner who is willing to get out of my cocoon of inhibitions. Physical attributes is negotiable if a guy would just treat me real nice (naughty will be more appreciated) and proper. A plus, will be a guy who is so confident as to do some crazy things with me like dancing under the rain.
Ngoại ngữ:
Tieng Anh
Ngoại hình
Màu mắt:
Xin cho biet
Màu tóc:
Xin cho biet
Sắc tộc:
Xin cho biet
Lối sống
Hút Thuốc:
Xin cho biết
Uống Rượu:
Xin cho biết
Gia đình
Hôn nhân:
Xin cho biết
Con cái:
Xin cho biết
Muốn Có Con:
Xin cho biết
Sự Nghiệp
Học vấn:
Xin cho biết
Nghề nghiệp:
Xin cho biết
Việc làm:
Xin cho biết
Thu nhập:
Xin cho biết
Cá nhân
Đi lể:
Xin cho biết
Quan điểm chính trị:
Xin cho biết
  • Điểm: 5.00 Phiếu bầu: 1
  • Lượt xem: 3911
  • Chặn thành viên